A Night Out in Peacehaven

First night out in Peacehaven since I moved here! it seems very quiet mostly, but tonight there is a play on at The Dell. Decided to stop for a meal and cider at the local Crown Carvery on route.
Just finishing my drink, then I shall head on to the outdoor play plus ‘local bands’. I am hoping bands are what I mean by the term, but I doubt it.

I was right, but the venue was interesting. It would make a great venue for live music.
The play was quite good, but it got rather cold once the sun set.
Hopefully first of many such events.

Leave a Reply

