Boot Sale Bargains

We all love a bargain, well I know that I do. I have been looking for a new leather handbag for a while, but the ones I liked were too expensive.
I went along to the local boot sale yesterday, and thought to look out for bags. It was quite a grey and windy morning, but there were a few stalls out. It was almost the last stall I looked at that after a rummage I found two leather bags. They are both quite nice, and at £1.50 for the two certainly a bargain!
Looking forward to next Sundays boot sale already.

Leave a Reply

