My Favourite Band

Very much looking forward to my first live music event for a very long time. Since moving away from London, I have not been to one gig! That is being redressed in style with an event in October featuring my favourite band-65daysofstatic. I enjoy a wide range of music, but these guys are really stunning. If you don’t know them then do check them out.
 
 I have lost count of the number of times I have seen them live, and it is always electric. A quick glance at my lastfm page will also show how often I listen to their music on my ipod and pc.

I shall post a review and photos of the gig after the event.

Leave a Reply

