Knitted Ziggles

I have been busy the last few days, designing and starting to create Ziggles. With an ever-growing stash of wool, roving and fleeces, plus a love of designing and creating new items. Putting all this together, with long Autumn nights for knitting, and my Ziggles have been the result.

As yet none are completely finished, but 8 are in progress. Once completed, I plan to try them on my newly created etsy shop.

Once ready, I shall post pictures here of my latest creations.

Now my first Ziggles are completed. Each has been designed and then knitted on double pointed needles.  They are then felted with features and final details added once dry. Each takes many hours to complete, but I am very pleased with the results.

My Ziggles are pretty cute, I think you will agree.

Latest Ziggles
Leave a Reply

